Shortcut Navigation:
Close

Complete this form to send this page to a friend.

Staff

President & CEO
Oya Oliver
ooliver@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 139

Resources & Development Director
Dayle Reschick
dreschick@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 138

Development Manager - Major Gifts & Grants
Dayna Klein
dklein@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 131

Agency & Programs Director
Mishelle Krogstad
mkrogstad@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 134

Children Programs Coordinator
Latoya Brown
labrown@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 132

Operations Manager
Steve Carty
scarty@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 127

Bookkeeper/Donor Resources
Jennifer Adams
jada@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371- 7666 ext. 137

Food Safety Coordinator
Julie Kishpaugh
jkishpaugh@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 126

Development Manager - Volunteers & Food Sourcing 
Cybele Brooks
cbrooks@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 133

Senior Development Assistant
Atiye Chappell
achappell@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 142

Administrative Assistant
Steve Snead
gsnead@feedingamerica.org
(540) 371-7666 ext. 125

Warehouse Assistants
Karen Jones
Linda Fox
(540) 371-7666 ext. 128

Drivers
Gail Brown
Kelly Hodge
Charles Monroe
Richie Kersey
Alphonso Jones

Hungry? Find Food.

The Food Bank works with partner agencies to distribute food throughout the area. Find an agency near you that can help.

Get Connected

Join Our Email List

Find Us On

FAFB News Latest Posts

Hold A Food Drive

You can make a difference in the life of people who are hungry. Coordinate a food and funds drive with your family business, school, church, or community organization. Learn More >>

Our Most Needed Items
Creative Food Drive Ideas